10 Responses to Got a charge from WFN PBP WFN PAYBYPHONE?

  1. Diana says:

    Brian is absolutely correct!
    I called and realized the charge was for a credit card I paid for my mother. They are a legit bank.

  2. ;*; I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives useful information -;,

  3. Debra Sawyer says:

    I received a charge from WFN PBP in my checking account… is there a telephone to call this company

  4. tehyi clark says:

    i want a phone number to contact your company have several questions for your repersentative to answer for me… would like any number possible

  5. Mary D says:

    This was most helpful. Thought I would never know how to contact these people. Thanks so much.

  6. Pat says:

    It only looks like that when the charge first comes through. That is the stage where the money hasn’t actually come out of your account, but is put on hold and is no longer counted in your total. Unfortunately, this is the best time for you to catch it if it was an unauthorized purchase because all the banks would have to do is take the charge off of your account.

    So, once the money actually leaves your account and goes to the institution, then the name of the store (Express, etc) will show.

  7. Jessica says:

    I have recently discovered several charges from WFN on my checking account dating back to March of this year.I don’t have any idea what it’s from.The charges are different every time ranging from $25 to $100.I tried the telephone number listed above and got a recording stating that it wasn’t a working number.Would like to get this resolved if anyone has more contact information, it would be greatly appreciated.

  8. steve says:

    Yes. I tried the number, there is a recording that says: “you have reached a non working number at Alliance data, please check your numer and dial again”.

  9. Cheri says:

    I also had a charge on my account & found the bank had no number to call for them. I also called and found the number has been disconnected……….what does one do? This is not the first time it has happened to me, the first time they took the money but, no vendor showed up on my bank account. I had a phone number show on my caller id with with no msg left, when I called the number (NOT this number above) but, was also told the number had been disconnected…..hmmmm, wonder if it was the same company? (Can they not pay their phone bills? lol)

Leave a Reply

